[ Home ]

[ Introduction ]
[ Participants ]

[ Research ]
[ Calendar ]
[ Useful links ]
[ Contact ]

The team members with Giulia Amaducci, European Comission (center)

The Consortium

The project network has six member organisations. The members of the Consortium will work in close cooperation, in particular, during the start-up, country & comparative analyses phases and during the construction and validitation of the monitoring tool.

Cornelia Klinger
Researcher and Project Director
Institute for Human Sciences (IWM) / Austria
Mieke Verloo
Researcher and Project Management
Nijmegen School of Management / University of Nijmegen / Netherlands
Maria Bustelo
Universidad Complutense de Madrid / Spain
Vlasta Jalusic
Peace Institute / Institute for Contemporary, Social and Political Studies / Slovenia
Violetta Zentai
Center for Policy Studies / Central European University / Hungary
Maria Pantelidou Maloutas
National Center for Social Research / Greece
Research Institutes
The Advisory Board

Based upon their expertise and experience along the lines of multidisciplinary research and policy orientation the following specialists have been appointed a member of the Mageeq Advisory Board :

Prof. Dr. Susanne Baer, LL.M
Professor of Public Law and Gender Studies at the Humboldt-University zu Berlin, Germany
Prof. Dr. Rosi Braidotti
Professor of Women´s Studies, University of Utrecht; Director of the Netherlands Research School of Women´s Studies; Director of the Expertise Centre Gender and Multiculturalism (GEM), The Netherlands
Prof. Dr. Yvonne Galligan
Senior Lecturer at the School of Politics, Queen´s University in Belfast; Director of the Centre of Advancement of Women in Politics, Northern-Ireland; President of the Political Studies Association of Ireland
Dr. Sonia Mazey
Official Fellow and Senior Tutor at Keble College, Oxford; Senior Manager, National Health Service; former Professor at the Department of Politics, Oxford University, United Kingdom
Dr. Arnhild Taksdal
Research Director, Stein Rokkan Centre for Social Studies, University of Bergen, Norway
Dr. Anna Triandafyllidou
Research Fellow, The Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies, European University Institute, Florence, Italy